Welcome To Government Rewati Raman Mishra PG College,Navapara, Surajpur

The department of Chemistry in Government Rewtiraman Mishra College was established .Graduation level classes (B.Sc.) are being conducted in Chemistry Department. The main aim of the Chemistry department is to present the science in simplest form so as to make it interesting and attractive to the students. However to keep pace with present day demand in terms of development in teaching methods and in quality education the department is endeavoring its best to keep on upgrading infrastructural facilities and academic program.

Chemistry Department Faculties

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Dr. Vikesh Kumar JhaMSc., P.hd.ChemistryAsst. Professor7903847720
2 Shri Chandra Bhushan MishraM. Sc.ChemistryLab. Technician9424253139