कार्यालय प्राचार्य, शासकीय रेवती रमण मिश्र स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय सूरजपुर,

NAAC GRADE-B

जिला-सूरजपुर (छ.ग.)

College Code-3501

Ph. No. 07775-266657 E.mail-<u>pri.gdc.surajpur@gmail.com/pri-rmpgsurajpur.cg@gov.in</u> Web.-www.govtcollegesurajpur.ac.in

पत्र क्रमांक. 269/UGC/IQAC/2022

सूरजपुर, दिनांक 13/09/2022

ORDER

With reference to the XII Plan Guidelines for establishing the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the Higher Institutions (HEIs) the following members are being nominated for the smooth functioning of the IQAC in the college.

α					
Cha	ır	· De	rs	or	1:

Dr. S.S. Agrawal

Principal

Senior Adm. Officer:

Dr. H.N. Dubey

Head Dept. of Political Science

Teacher Members:

1. Prof. Pratibha Kashyap

Head Dept. of Sociology Head Dept. of Commerce

2. Prof. C.B. Mishra 3. Mr. T.R. Rahangdale 4. Dr. Chandan Kumar

Head Dept. of Botany Head Dept. of Zoology

Member of the Management Mr. Sunil Kumar Agarwal

President, JBS of College

Nominee form Local Society

1. Mr. R.K Ojha

Tax consultant Surajpur

2. Mr. Ashok Sharma

Development Officer, LIC of India, Surajpur

Alumni/Student

1. Mr. Bharosh Ram 2. Miss Priya Soni

3. Miss Reshma Siddique

Alumni (M.Sc. Botany), Govt. R.R.M PG College Surajpur Alumni (M.Sc. Chemistry), Govt. R.R.M PG College Surajpur Alumni (M.Sc. Economics), Govt. R.R.M PG College Surajpur

Nominee from Industry

Mr. Awadhesh Kr. Kushwaha

Asst. Director, District Industry Center, Surajpur.

Stakeholder/Employer

1. Mr. Kalwant Goyal

Chairman/President, District, Vyapar Sangh, Surajpur

2. Mr. Yashwant Singh Shakya Hostel Superintend, Govt. R.R.M PG College Surajpur

Co-Ordinator

Dr. Vikesh Kumar Jha

Head Dept. of Chemistry

The tenure of the IQAC would be for two years from the due date of the issue of the order and IQAC will meet at last once in a quarter.

No. 269/UGC/IQAC/2022

(W)

Cc to:

1. Director, SLQAC, Higher Education Department, IInd & IIIrd floor, Indrawati Bhawan, Atal Nagar, Nawa Raipur (for information).

2. Additional Director, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. RGPG College, Ambikapur (for information).

3. MR. Sunil Agarwal, President, Janbhagidari Samiti, Govt. RRM College, Surajpur (for information).

4. Mr. R.K. Ojha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur (for information).

5. Mr. A.K. Kushwaha, Asst. Director, District Industry Centre, Surajpur (for information).

6. Mr. Ashok Sharma, Development Officer, LIC of India, Surajpur (for information). 7. Mr. Kalwant Goyal, Chairman/President, District, Vyapar Sangh, Surajpur (for information).